Neil Wilson elected President for 2009-10

At the AGM Neil Wilson was elected President for 2009-10. Congratulations to Neil, who has done some sterling work this season as Publicity Officer.

The full committee is as follows:

President                     Neil Wilson

Vice President             Terry Ryan

Social Secretary         Mavis Cryer

Treasurer                    John Holian

Education Director      Chris Clissitt

Publicity Officer           Terry Ryan


Comments are closed.