New President for 2018/19

At the club AGM on 17th May Peter Wilson was elected as Club President for the season 2018/19, a role he last undertook in the late 1980s.

Mavis Cryer has stepped down as Social Secretary after years of sterling service and Rachel Kato will take her place. Chris Clissitt has swapped with Peter and will resume the role of Secretary.

The new season will kick off on Thursday 6th September at Linton Memorial Hall.

This is the full committee:

President: Peter Wilson

Vice President: Rachel Kato

Treasurer: John Holian

Education Director: Niki Boersma

Secretary: Chris Clissitt

Social Secretary: Rachel Kato

Publicity Officer: Neil Wilson

Webmaster: Chris Clissitt

Immediate Past President: Chris Clissitt

Comments are closed.