Committee rollover for 2016/17

At the club AGM on 12th May it was a case of “as you were”! Incumbents in every position were reappointed with the very welcome addition of Rob Harrand as Vice President, a position left unfilled in 15/16. The position of Secretary had already changed in February after the resignation of Peter Wilson.

The new season will kick off on Thursday 8th September at the Days Inn.

This is the full committee:

President: Jeff Denton

Vice President: Rob Harrand

Treasurer: Neil Wilson

Education Director: Howard Herbert

Secretary: Chris Clissitt

Social Secretary: Mavis Cryer

Publicity Officer: Niki Boersma

Webmaster: Chris Clissitt

Immediate Past President: Jocelyn Brooks

Comments are closed.