New President and the committee for 2012/13

Incoming and outgoing Presidents - Niki takes over from HowardAt the AGM on 24 May 2012 Niki Boersma was elected President for the 2012/13 season. Niki was recently the President of the National Association of Ladies Circles, so is more than a little qualified for the role of Club President!  

Neil Wilson will take over as Treasurer (our fourth in four years – a role that is clearly a bit of a hot potato!)

Howard Herbert will step in as Education Director, taking over from John Holian, who is the new Eastern District President.

Jocelyn Brooks is the new Vice President and will continue as Publicity Officer. Other positions are unchanged.

The new season will kick off on Thursday 13th September at the Days Inn.

This is the full committee:

President  Niki Boersma
Publicity Officer & Vice President Jocelyn Brooks
Education Director & Imm Past President  Howard Herbert
Secretary   Peter Wilson
Treasurer   Neil Wilson
Social Secretary  Mavis Cryer
Webmaster Chris Clissitt

Comments are closed.