New committee…. same as the old committee

At the AGM on 16th May 2013 Niki Boersma was elected President for the a second year, and possibly for the first time ever, every club officer was re-elected for the 2013/14 season.

This is the full committee:

President  Niki Boersma
Publicity Officer & Vice President Jocelyn Brooks
Education Director & Imm Past President  Howard Herbert
Secretary   Peter Wilson
Treasurer   Neil Wilson
Social Secretary  Mavis Cryer
Webmaster Chris Clissitt

Comments are closed.