Committee for 2010/11

At the AGM on 20 May 2010 Neil Wilson was elected as President for a second term. Our new Education Director is John Holian, who takes over from Chris Clissitt, who has served 6 years in the role. Peter Nellist takes over from John as Treasurer. Other positions are unchanged.

This is the full committee:

President  Neil Wilson
Immediate Past President & Social Secretary  Mavis Cryer
Publicity Officer & Vice President Terry Ryan
Secretary  Peter Wilson
Education Director  John Holian
Treasurer  Peter Nellist
Webmaster Chris Clissitt


Comments are closed.