Dates

When and where

Wetherby Speakers Club meets on the first and third Thursdays from September until May at Linton Memorial Hall on Linton Lane, Linton, Wetherby LS22 4HL.

Meetings commence at 7.45 for 8.00 pm and finish at approximately 10.00 pm.

A map and directions can be found on our contact page.

Dates for 2020/21:

Sep 17 Thurs  Club Meeting via Zoom
Oct 8 Thurs  Club Meeting via Zoom
Oct 22 Thurs  Club Meeting via Zoom
Nov 5 Thurs  Club Speech Contest
Nov 19 Thurs  Club Meeting
Dec 3 Thurs  Club Meeting
Dec 17 Thurs  Club Meeting
Jan 7 Thurs  Club Meeting
Jan 21 Thurs  Club Evaluation Contest and Topics Contest
Feb 4 Thurs  Club Meeting
Feb 18 Thurs  Club Meeting
Mar 4 Thurs  Club Meeting
Mar 18 Thurs  Club Meeting
Apr 1 Thurs  Club Meeting
Apr 15 Thurs  Club meeting
Apr 29 Thurs  Club meeting
May 6 Thurs  Club Meeting
May 20 Thurs  Annual General Meeting