Archive for February 19th, 2017

Two meetings rescheduled – now 23rd March and 6th April

Sunday, February 19th, 2017

Please note that our meeting originally scheduled for Thursday 30th March has been brought forward to Thursday 23rd March owing to a prior booking by The Wetherby Musical Theatre Group who are performing that evening. Just for interest, the play is They Call It Murder by Bettine Manktelow and it is not a musical.

Our meeting scheduled for Wednesday 12th April has also been brought forward to Thursday 6th April. Our remaining dates this season are as follows:

Mar 2 Thurs
Mar 16 Thurs
Mar 23 Thurs
Apr 6 Thurs
Apr 27 Thurs
May 11 Thurs
May 25 Thurs